Release Reminder: size? x Nike Air Max ’93 ‘Metals’ Pack

size-nike-air-max-93-metal-pack

The latest size? x Nike collaboration is set to drop tomorrow.

UK-based retailer size? is set to drop their latest collaboration with Nike, the ‘Metals’ Pack. Inspiration comes in the form of two special colorways of the Nike Air Max ’93 from the periodic group of “rare earth” metals known as lanthanides.

Look out for these, exclusively in-store as well as online at size.co.uk on Friday, May 30th at 8am BST UK time (converts to 3am ET/midnight PT) via direct links on size?’s Facebook and Twitter pages.

[via size?]

--

Watch Now
Latest Deals on Shoes
nike-air-presto-essential-black-metallic-gold-1
15 Best Nike Clearance Kicks AT LEAST 50% OFF
nike-kobe-11-em-invisibility-cloak-1
15 Best Nike Clearance Kicks With EXTRA 25% OFF
nike-clearance-hoodie-deal-march-2017-main-1
Nike Clearance Hoodies For 50% OFF + FREE Shipping
adidas-busenitz-pale-nude-leather-4
adidas Busenitz ‘Pale Nude Leather’
nike-lunarepic-low-flyknit-cool-grey-wolf-grey-4
Nike LunarEpic Low Flyknit Cool Grey/Wolf Grey
adidas-alphabounce-forgedmesh-black-black-white-1
adidas AlphaBOUNCE ‘FORGEDMESH’ Black/White

ADVERTISEMENT

  • Follow Us


    Newsletter

    Size Finder